Vallarta Weddings has been celebrating that special day wth you since 1999, our commitment and quiality of service have kepp us in the top wedding planner services for decades.
But none of that would happen without our wndeful clients, we create this space to hear your thoughs and enocurage is to continue to deliver etrordinary weddings.

Yu can also giive us your reviews, and will be greatly appreciated in these platforms

Duncan and I are so grateful for your kind and enthusiastic organization of our wedding! I thought it would be difficult to arrange a wedding in Mexico wail living in Washington, but you made the process stress-free and easy. Thanks again for making our wedding dreams come true! Don and Sarah Duncan

Eva and Michael,

Duncan and I are so grateful for your kind and enthusiastic organization of our wedding! Every one of our guests has commented on how beautiful the wedding ceremony and reception site were adorned. You treated our wedding with style, grace and professionalism. EVERY detail (including the seashells at the reception and the sea stars on the ceremony chairs) exceeded our expectations. I thought it would be difficult to arrange a wedding in Mexico wail living in Washington, but you made the process stress-free and easy. Thanks again for making our wedding dreams come true!

Kind regards,
Don and Sarah Duncan, Lake Stevens, WA

Dear Eva and Michael

Thank you for the wonderful work you did on our wedding. Everyone who attended said it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever been too, and we wholeheartedly agree. It was everything we ever could have hoped for.

Paula and Lorne Michetti

Michael and Eva

We still get a lot of comments about our wedding. Everyone said that if they could do the perfect wedding it would be just like ours. A lot of people asked if it was a lot of work, and I said no, I just basically had to show up, the wedding consultants did it all!

Wendy and Warren Loughheed
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Hi Michael & Eva,

We just wanted to thank you both so much for the wedding you created for us. Everything was amazing! I loved the flower arrangements, candles, decor, etc. We could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony and reception… even with the warm temperature there was no rain so that was a big relief!

Again, we just want to thank you both so much for everything 🙂 It was a wonderful experience… certainly one we will cherish forever!

Jennifer & Brandon

Michael and Eva,

Hope all is well. Unfortunately, we are back from our FANTASTIC wedding in Puerto Vallarta. Justo and I wanted to send a big THANK YOU for all that you did. Our wedding was absolutely perfect!! Many guests commented on how we managed to put a great wedding together being so far away. I told them it would not have been possible without you two! From the Ceremony on the beach through the entire reception time, everything turned out great! Despite the fact that we got rained on and lost power, no one seemed to notice and kept on with the celebration. Michael, thank you so much for hanging around until the very end. It was very comforting having you there.

Thank you again so much for making our wedding a lasting memory!! I will cherish that day for the rest of my life, thanks to you two. Justo and Cindy

TESTIMONIALS

Dear Michael and Eva,

Once gain, thank you so much for organizing such a beautiful and most memorable wedding for Roger and I!  Our family and friends had a great time.  You guys did such a wonderful job!  I will definitely highly recommend you to any friends and acquaintances.

Thank you for everything!

Sincerely,

Albina and Roger

Houston, TX

January 29, 2005

Quinta del Mar

__________________________________

Hello Eva and Michael.

I can’t begin to tell you how much we loved and enjoyed our wedding.  We owe it all to you and your hard work.  After walking down the stairs with my father I forgot I was even at the villa.  The place was so elegantly transformed into a dream.  Erik and I were both moved so much with the beautiful flowers and candles.  Everything was simply perfect – thank you!

We are so lucky to have found you to make our wedding an amazing day.  Thank you for making it so easy and stress free.  You do outstanding work.  Again – we thank you and appreciate all that you did.

We LOVED Trio!  They too did an outstanding job for our dinner.  Thanks for the recommendation.

Please let us know what/when our marriage license is sent to us.  We hope to see you again in Puerto Vallarta some day…

Take care – Anne and Erik Johnson

Milwaukee, WI

February 12, 2005

Casa Angela

________________________________

Buenas Tardes Eva y Michael,

No hay palabras para describir la felicidad y tranquilidad que nos sentimos durante nuestra boda increible la semana pasada en su gran ciudad.  Cada detaillito fue perfecto…las flores elegantes, la ministerio compasionante, el chofer animado, los empleados amables del restaurante, el fotografo creativo, las comida rica, la vista bella, y los mas importantes…Eva y Michael nuestros nuevos amigos!  Nunca olvidaremos tu sonrisa bella Eva…nuestra invitada honorable sentada en frente de nuestro gran grupo.  Michael, con la camara de video, andando por todos lados para captar cada momento precioso.  En realidad, hicieron mas para nosotros que pueden imaginar.

Nos encantaria verles un dia de nuevo en Puerto Vallarta.  Ahora tu ciudad representa nuestro lugar romantico, un simbolo de nuestro amor y dedicacion a nuestro matrimonio.  No tuvimos bastante tiempo para explorar todos lados, asi que, en el futuro, intentamos pasar por lo menos una semana a la vez explorando cada maravilla que queda alli.  Como les dijimos, tenemos una casa aqui en San Diego y nos encantamos tener visitantes.  Pueden venir cuando queran…nuestra casa es su casa.  Vamos a remodelarla este proximo ano y despues sera bien grande para toda nuestra familia.

Bueno, tengo que regresar al trabajo.  Jaime y yo nos enfermamos en el crusero de la comida.  Tuvimos una bacteria horible y todavia estamos recuperando.  Pero, toda la comida que comimos en Mexico fue increible, especialmente la de Le Kliff!

Una pregunta mas…encontraron una bolsa morada en nuestra mesa en Le Kliff?  Tambien perdimos una luna hecha por el hombre que estaba alli vendiendo sus artesanias de piedra.  Pensamos que la dejamos en el van porque entramos imediatemente despues de comprarla.

Que les pasen una semana lindisima.  Mil gracias por todo lo que hicieron para nuestra familia.  Hasta luego amigos,

Monet y Jaime Templeton

San Diego, CA

February 23, 2005

Le Kliff Restaurant

________________________________

Hi Eva and Michael,

Brad and I made it back to rave reviews of the wedding. Everyone had a really great time. Thanks again for everything.

Thanks,

Tracey  and Brad

New York, NY

February 26, 2005

Villa Las Palmeras

________________________________

Hi Eva & Michael,

I just wanted to thank you both for the guidance and help you gave for Mitchell and Melanie wedding.

It was their dream come true and without your help it would have never happened.  Thank you so much.

We were also very impressed with the Plaza Pelicanos Hotel staff.  The wedding setup and reception were wonderful as well as the food.

When we return next year we would very much like to have dinner with the both of you.

Thanks Again,

Judy Ristine (mother of the groom)

Blaine, MN

February 28, 2005

Plaza Pelicanos Hotel

________________________________

Eva and Michael,

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful wedding, everyone had a great time. The photos from Tota also turned out great.

Thanks for everything

Denise and Hugo

Santa Clara, CA

March 10, 2005

Villa Celeste

________________________________

Dear Eva and Michael,

Hello!  Thanks again for the beautiful job on our wedding.  Everyone had the most wonderful time! We are absolutely thrilled with Roberto’s pictures, they turned out so well!  I’m forwarding a few to you right now.  Hope all is well.

Thanks again!

Kelly and  Adam (bride and groom)

Dear Eva and Michael,

Thank you so very much for the wonderful wedding weekend.  The entire weekend was magical and breath-taking.  You two were great.  Our guests could not stop raving about the band, the food, the flowers, the chuppa, the rehearsal dinner, everything went so smoothly.  So many of our family had said that these 5 days were the best they have ever spent: being with loved ones and friends in a gorgeous setting with a wedding that looked like a movie set.  And then the fire works were spectacular.  Our guests could not believe you arranged the fire works on cue.  We did not have the heart to differ with them.

When we were leaving last Tuesday, we met a couple who were planning their small June wedding.  The couple was from California.  I recommended you, and hopefully, they contacted you.

WE are so grateful for your efforts and accomplishments.  Our friends and family will be talking about this wedding forever:  and all because of you!!!  Please use our names for referrals.

With deepest appreciation,

Penny and Joel (parents of the groom)

Houston, TX

The invitation to Houston is always avaliable to you.  Our home is spacious.

________________________________

Hello Eva & Michael,

Thank you again for all your hard work last weekend!

Scott & I really appreciated your wonderful work, and

we definitely could not have done it without you.  You

definitely have our highest recommendations!

Thank you very much again.

Best regards,

Yumi and Scott

New York, NY

April 23, 2005

Playa Fiesta

________________________________

Hi Eva and Michael!

Chilly and I are in the process of creating our photo albumns.  What a day!  Thank you for such an amazing wedding.  You did such a terrific job for us.  We can’t begin to express how perfect every detail was.

Chilly mentioned that you called a couple of weeks ago to confirm our address for the video.  We haven’t seen it yet, and just wanted to follow up with you on how it was sent and when.  Also, we need to send something to you, as well.  Could you email me your address and advise on the best way to send it (I remember that mail isn’t the best)?

Thanks again!

Anne and Chilly

Denver, CO

April 29, 2005

Le Kliff

________________________________

Hello Michael and Eva,

I hope everything is going well.

We are also sending along a gift for you both.  After looking over the pictures we wanted to let you know how grateful we are for all the hard work you put into our wedding.  Leah still can’t get over how pretty her hair and the flowers looked.

Take care,

Bryson and Leah

Chicago, IL

May 14, 2005

Playa Fiesta

________________________________

Hi Eva & Michael,

I wanted to thank you again for the wonderful job you did with the wedding.Feel free to use any photos you need. Roberto did an AMAZING job and everyone wants to know who he was. I will refer anyone to you two for wedding coordination. The wedding could not have been more perfect and was everything I hoped for and imagned. You were a pleasure to work with and if there is anything I can do to help you, please don’t hesitate to ask. The cake was delicious and beautiful, Bernhard did a fantastic job with the food, the flowers were gorgeous…I am so happy I want to do it again!

Best wishes,

Omayra and Danny,

Los Angeles, CA

May 14, 2005

Villa Celeste

________________________________

Dear Eva & Michael,

Wanted to thank you once again for the wonderful wedding. It was everything Taryne wanted. Dinner was delicious as was the cake. All your preparations

helped to make everything so special for all of us.

Thanks so much for all your time and effort.

Pam Edmon (mother of the bride)

Springfield, OR

May 18, 2005

Restaurant La Palapa

 ________________________________

Dear Eva and Michael,

    Thank you so very much for coordinating our incredibly beautiful wedding on May 19th at Le Kliff. It was literally the wedding that both Brad and I had dreamed of since we first met! I’m absolutely certain that we would never have been able to put it all together without your help. The flowers, the cake, the flower arch and tiki torches…it all was perfect! Minister Luz also did a wonderful and meaningful ceremony. Everyone that attended couldn’t stop talking about how gorgeous the wedding was.

Thank you again for making the most important day of our lives so special. If anyone we know ever wants to get married in Mexico, we will be sending them to you!

Mindy and Brad San Jule

Newcastle, WA

May 19, 2005

Le Kliff

________________________________

Dear Eva & Michael,

Wanted to thank you once again for the wonderful wedding. It was everything Taryne wanted. Dinner was delicious as was the cake. All your preparations

helped to make everything so special for all of us.

Thanks so much for all your time and effort.

Pam Edmon

Springfield, OR

May 18, 2005

Restaurant La Palapa

 ________________________________

Mike and Eva,

I just wanted to thank you both again for all of the help that you gave us in PV.  Our wedding went wonderfully.  Everyone loved meeting the both of you and they were really impressed with everything.  We have friends and family who are already planning to go back.  My padrinos might even buy a place or timeshare over there soon.  We miss it over there really bad.  Our photos were magnificent and we are going to keep in touch with you.  The real world is fun, but I can’t wait to go back and enjoy a relaxing time in Puerto Vallarta again.  My father will not stop talking about El Dorado.  He loves that place, and of course, so do we.

All our love,

Robert y Victoria Garcia

Houston, TX

June 04, 2005

Vista Grill

________________________________

Hi Eva and Michael:

First of all, I would like to thank you for everything you did for us regarding Heather and Chad’s wedding.  Never having been this way before, I have nothing to compare it with, but in my opinion, it was a lovely wedding.  A little hot perhaps.  I asked Heather the next day what was missing and her response was nothing but a breeze would have been good.  The sunset was amazing.  It almost seemed it was waiting for the right moment.  I could go on………..Thank you again for everything and hopefully we can do this again in the future….Sincerely Patricia (mother of the bride)

Calgary, Alberta Canada

July 28, 2005

Le Kliff

________________________________

Dear Eva and Michael,

Thank you so much for orchestrating such a perfect wedding for us!  Everyone had a great time and said it was the best event ever!  We appreciate your recommendations, patience and hard work and we really enjoyed planning such a special event with two such helpful and delightful people!  We recommend you very highly!

The villa, of course, was a magnificient setting and set the tone for everything!  The band was terrific, Tari did a supurb job, the flowers were gorgeous, cakes were beautiful and the fireworks were a huge hit!  Roberto took the most beautiful photos ever!  Please feel free to share our email and phone number with anyone who may want feedback regarding our experience in having our “dream wedding.”  We thank you so much for making our vision into a glorious reality!

Love,

Kathryn and Sean

San Antonio, Texas

August 06, 2005

Villa Estrella Mar

________________________________

Hi Guys,

    We just wanted to say “Thank You”  so much for giving us such a wonderful wedding.  We just loved everything and had a great time.   Take care.

Thanks again,

Chastity & Edel Montes

Thornton, CO

October 15, 2005

Le Kliff

________________________________

I talked to the Freeman’s on Friday.  They were very happy with everything. They brought in their pictures and it all looked soo beautiful.  I so want to thank you both for all of your help in getting them married.  We will definately be passing your name on to future clients.

Thanks again and all the best in the future.

Sincerely,

Sheri Rasmussen

Crossroad Travel Inc.

Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada

Kelly and Tracy

November 17, 2005

Casa del Mar

________________________________

Eva and Michael,

Thanks for coordinating our wedding!  We couldn’t have asked for a better wedding!  You guys did a pretty good job with the sunset too!!  Everything turned out better than we ever expected.  The minister and photographer were excellent!  Feel free to use us as reference.

Mike and Gale

Sacramento, CA

November 30,  2005

Los Muertos beach

 ________________________________

Hi Michael and Eva:

We just got back from paradise yesterday. I wanted to thank you for an awesome job with my wedding. Everything went great and everyone had a blast. Thank you again!

Becky and Nick (bride and groom)

Hi Michael! It was so nice to meet you and I want to thank you for everything you and Eva did.  We were very pleased with everything you set up for us. The organization of the event, the cake, the Mariachi band, Roberto – the photographer- all were wonderful.  We had a wonderful week in Puerto Vallarta!  Thanks again for all of your help to make Becky and Nick’s wedding day a success!  Pam (mother of the bride)

January 07, 2006

Le Kliff

________________________________

Hi Eva and Michael,

I hope you are well. Thank you so much again for a PERFECT wedding! It was

the wedding of our dreams.  Just a few things:

Thanks,

Brita

January 14, 2006

Playa Fiesta

________________________________

Good afternoon Michael & Eva,

Just wanted to say thank you again for everything.  It was more than we could ever have expected and for that we are greatly appreciative!!!!  Lots of luck in the future to you both!!  We will surely pass on your information to anyone interested in the future.

Lots of love,

Jessica and James Prosser

January 25, 2006

La Palapa Restaurant

________________________________

Eva & Micheal,

We just wanted to express our thanks to both of you for all of your work on our wedding.  We had a fabulous time, it was so much more than we even expected.  Also, thank you for your recommendations to the various local services,  we were very happy with each of them.  Our guests still have not stopped talking about the wedding.  Everyone who attended has said what a great time they had.  Many have said it was the most fun they have had at a wedding.  Thank you for creating this expirence for our group.  The two of you handled every detail with ease, including a late night run for super glue (to fix the toasting goblet) which I appreciatated very much.  We will have many beautiful pictures of the party at the Villa & the beach ceremony to cherish for the years to come.

Please provide us with your business address in Puerto Vallarta so that we may send you a Thank You note.  (We are still working on the Thank You notes…. the first week back to work has been a long one).

We GREATLY enjoyed working with you.

Christine & Drew Lawrence

Chicago Illionois

January 28, 2006

Villa Marea Baja

________________________________

Hi Eva & Michael,

We are back in Australia now, sifting through all the photos of what was such a wonderful wedding in PV!  I can’t thank you enough for all you guys did to make it as special as it was, but I won’t go into all of that quite yet.  I’ll be in touch soon!

Thank you!!!

Ali (& Pete)

Woolloomooloo, Australia

February 03, 2006

Le Kliff

________________________________

Hi!!

Thank you both so much for everything. Our wedding turned out amazing.  We couldn’t have dreamed of anything better.  We both appreciate all of your hard work!!

I have a quick question about our video.  Are they going to send it to our house?  I couldn’t remember if we talked about that or not.  Let me know how that works (everybody here is really looking forward to seeing it.)

Once again,

thank you so much for everything!!!!

Krista and Ben

Bellingham, WA,

February 04, 2006

Le Kliff

________________________________

Michael & Eva –

First off, I just want to thank you guys for helping us pull of a n

experience we will remember for a lifetime.  We (along with many others)

most definitely enjoyed one of the best weeks in our lives.  Everyone had

an amazing time and I can’t thank you enough for all of your hard work.  We

truly appreciate it.

Rob and Kathryn

San Francisco, CA

February 11, 2006

Quinta del Mar

________________________________

Eva and Michael,

Thank you, so very much for the most beautiful Wedding!  There is only one thing missing.  Could e-mail a picture of the two of you?  I would love to have that in our album as you did all the work and made it so easy for us and make a cute couple.  I have someone that wants to get married in August and of course I am referring you and Alfonso as the pictures turned out wonderful.

Thanks again for the perfect Wedding!

Julie Clift & John Clift

Streator, IL

March 09. 2006

Los Muertos Beach